Contact us

Björneborg Steel AB
Kristinehamnsvägen 2
SE-680 71 Björneborg, Sweden
+46 550 251 00

Sales

Area: Steel

Alexander Wallin

Segment Sales Manager
alexander.wallin@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 249 61 63

Area: Energy

Claes Jansson

Segment Sales Manager
claes.jansson@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 627 73 36

Area: Marine

Kalle Ladekvist

Segment Sales Manager
kalle.ladekvist@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 340 83 96

Area: Oil & Gas

Håkan Dedorsson

Sales and Marketing Director
hakan.dedorsson@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 76 540 80 70

Management

Leif Rosén

President / CEO
leif.rosen@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 330 41 86

Håkan Dedorsson

Sales and Marketing Director
hakan.dedorsson@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 76 540 80 70

Peder Thunander

Supply Chain Director
peder.thunander@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 73 901 61 66

Mia Staake

Human Resources Director
mia.staake@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 73 427 99 99

Fredrik Carlson

Quality & Environmental Director
fredrik.carlson@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 213 68 72

Seno Durakovic

CFO – Chief Financial Officer
seno.durakovic@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 72 506 34 30

Mikael Andreasson

Production Director
mikael.andreasson@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 518 92 02

Press contact

Leif Rosén

President / CEO
leif.rosen@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 330 41 86