Contact us

Björneborg Steel AB
Kristinehamnsvägen 2
SE-681 61 Björneborg, Sweden
+46 550 251 00

Sales

Area: Steel

Jouko Hentilä-Dyberg

Segment Sales Manager
jouko.hentila-dyberg@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 73 313 45 42

Area: Energy

Claes Jansson

Segment Sales Manager
claes.jansson@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 627 73 36

Area: Marine

Kalle Ladekvist

Deputy Sales and Marketing Director
kalle.ladekvist@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 340 83 96

Area: Oil & Gas

Johanna Hallén

Key Account Manager
johanna.hallen@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 650 64 65

Area: Inside Sales

Tina Liderfors

Assistant Sales Manager
tina.liderfors@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 623 74 34

Management

Håkan Dedorsson

President / CEO
hakan.dedorsson@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 76 540 80 70

Peder Thunander

Supply Chain Director
peder.thunander@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 73 901 61 66

Mia Staake

Human Resources Director
mia.staake@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 73 427 99 99

Jim Augustsson

CTO – Chief Technical Officer
jim.augustsson@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 236 88 44

Seno Durakovic

CFO – Chief Financial Officer
seno.durakovic@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 72 506 34 30

Mikael Andreasson

Production Director
mikael.andreasson@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 70 518 92 02

Press contact

Håkan Dedorsson

President / CEO
hakan.dedorsson@bjorneborgsteel.com
+46 76 540 80 70